The current committee of QMRG is:

Chair: Francisco Rowe (University of Liverpool)

Secretary: Qunshan Zhao (University of Glasgow)

Treasurer: Levi John Wolf (University of Bristol)

Diversity and Inclusion Officer: Caitlin Robinson (University of Bristol)

Conferences Officer: Emmanouil Tranos (University of Bristol)

Dissertation Prize Officer: Yijing Li (Kings College London)

Social Media/Web Officer: Mark Green (University of Liverpool)

Postgraduate Representatives: Yue Li (University of Glasgow), Laura Sheppard (University College London) and Ruth Neville (University of Liverpool)

You can read more about the history of QMRG and previous incumbents.